The forum for all you Lego Star Wars fans to show off all of your Custom Clone Troopers and other Figures

Post/Vote for Creatitions that you want to be shown on the Forum Index[Click here]

Latest topics

» New WIP Base/Bunker
Wed Nov 03, 2010 2:06 pm by Geils99

» Engine room patrol
Wed Oct 20, 2010 2:43 am by Clone Trooper Xayer

» TX-469 RD (Robo Deströyer)
Sat Sep 04, 2010 3:13 am by Clone Trooper Xayer

» How to become a Staff Member
Fri Sep 03, 2010 8:30 am by Clone Trooper Xayer

» CCFF Statistics
Thu Jul 22, 2010 2:35 am by Clone Trooper Xayer

» Double Posting
Wed Jul 14, 2010 1:16 pm by Geils99

» Outpost 1 under attack!
Sat Jul 03, 2010 9:30 am by Geils99

» Custom Clone Figures Forum's Summer Updates!
Sun Jun 20, 2010 7:51 am by Geils99

» The last battle with the CIS
Mon Jun 14, 2010 3:49 am by Clone Trooper Xayer


    CCFF Statistics

    Share
    avatar
    Clone Trooper Xayer
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Posts : 76
    Join date : 2010-01-19
    Age : 21
    Location : SOMEWHERE YOU'LL NEVER FIND MEH MWUAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    CCFF Statistics

    Post  Clone Trooper Xayer on Thu Jul 22, 2010 2:35 am

    Statistic Summary
    Posts256Posts per day1.39
    Number of topics42Topics per day0.23
    Number of users42Users per day0.23
    Forum startedTue Jan 19, 2010 9:54 pmAvatar directory size80.98 Kb


    _______________________________________________
    Clone Trooper Xayer- Forum Graphic Designer and Second in Command in the CCFF Staff

      Current date/time is Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:36 pm